favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$365 Room for rent near Good Food Store

South 1st Street West

(google map)

available dec 1

furnished
apartment
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

Good room to rent in a 2 bedroom apt in a great place just blocks away from Good Food Store. Located also 2 blocks from a the #2 bus and the dash bus for the university. The backyard is right across the bike path that goes through the town! Looking for male/female roommate who is somewhat clean and can pick up after themselves. The apartment is a small 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom (but the bathroom is huge!) It’s an older building and apartment so it has some quirks but it still a good place to call home. 365 for rent not including utilities (we only pay for WiFi and power). On average it’s around 400 give or take depending on the season. 350 deposit required before move in. Available December 1st and must sign lease until June or longer! This is a no pet (unless it’s a certified ESA or service animals) apartment and no smoking/vaping inside. What you do on your own time outside the apartment I could care less about. I’m not a huge partier but I do love to have some great times! Coin operated laundry is located behind apartment but still attached to main property. This apartment is furnished but bedroom is not. I have just about all common things in the apartment but would love someone who wants to put some of their own touches to it! The room for rent is the master that has a walk in closet. The apartment is extremely ADA accessible and has some extra storage space that we can share.
About me: I’m a 30 something old female who works full time and much more! You probably won’t see me all the time due to I currently work full time on graveyards shifts. I also work a couple of shifts a week at another part time gig to make ends meet. I love campfires and a couple of beers but I also love a good tv show with some pizza with some great friends! If I’m not at home or at work I love enjoying this town and being able to get away for the weekend even if it is only for a day or 2. I’m looking for anyone male or female around the same age who seems to click with me and can actually be social. Looking for someone who keeps the common areas presentable and some what nice but I could care less about your room.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7003161052

posted:

best of [?]